## In accordance with the Coddenham Parish Council Document Retention Policy 2020, the following records and documents were disposed of September 2023:

• VAT Returns -

01/04/2016 - 30/06/2016

01/07/2016 - 30/09/2016

01/10/2016 - 31/12/2016

01/01/2017 - 31/03/2017

Receipts and Paid Invoices 2016-17

• Bank Statements (last completed audit year): April 2021 – March 2022

• Grounds Maintenance Contract 2017

• Personnel File – James MacPherson

• Declaration of Acceptance of Office – Donald Burton 2019

Isabel Burgess 2019, 2022

Lauren Mitchell 2019

Colin Hardy 2019

Janet Fawdry 2019, 2022

**Robert Denning 2021** 

Roy Groom 2019

Sarah Jane Gregory 2022

Michael Kenning 2022

Nicholas Mills 2022

Jane Soanes 2022

Joanne Stanley-Bell 2022

Ian Thompson 2022

Susan Wythe 2022

Allan Fowler 2019, 2020, 2021

John Peecock 2019

Neil Scoresby 2019

Dispensation Requests - Nicholas Mills, expired May 2023

Ian Thompson, expired May 2023

Co-option Applications
Roy Groom 2019

Lauren Mitchell 2019

Robert Denning 2021

Nicholas Mills 2021

Isabel Burgess 2022

Michael Kenning 2022

Jane Soanes 2022

Joanne Stanley-Bell 2022

Ian Thompson 2022

Susan Wythe 2022

Donald Burton 2022

Neil Scoresby 2019